Inspired by: Lou Rota

I first came across Lou’s lovely work when I saw her collaboration with Anthropologie of these amazing plates:

This English graphic designer/ceramic artist is one of the masters of upcycling vintage plates + other pieces – transforming them into works of art.  Her latest collection is amazing + I am obsessed with the beautiful flamingoes it features.  Her range includes decorative pieces – perfect for displaying and also a practical tableware range that can be used everyday to be eaten off and chucked in the dishwasher.  I love her aesthetic and hope you enjoy this collage of her work.

For more visit her site – Lou Rota

One thought on “Inspired by: Lou Rota

  1. wordsmith65 says:

    Hi, Not sure why, but whenever I open these emails, they just show up for about 1 second, then everything disappears. Happens every time. Can you please unsubscribe me, (as I can’t as can’t see anything to click the link) and I will try to resubscribe, maybe under a different format. Very weird!!! Thanks, Michele

Leave a Reply

