Inspired By: Peacock Chairs

After being on the (always growing) wishlist for such a long time I finally bought a gorgeous 70’s Peacock Chair today from one of my favourite secondhand/junk stores.  I think I nabbed a fab bargain and I am feeling inspired by what, if any, colour to spraypaint it.  Here are a few of my favourite Peacock Chair looks x What’s your favourite?  Go for Colour or or leave it a la naturale?

Shannon x

peacock2

Peacock

One thought on “Inspired By: Peacock Chairs

  1. Beautiful chairs! Love the colors and inspiration 🙂

    Vicky

Leave a Reply

